Senior Leadership

Michael J. Born, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jedediah Cantrell
Vice President of Operations
Don F. Daniels
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Patti DeWane
Vice President, Finance & Treasurer
Timothy Flynn, MD
President of the SwedishAmerican Medical Group
Ann M. Gantzer
Vice President, Patient Services - Chief Nursing Officer
Gerard Guinane
Vice President, Human Resources
Sheryl Johnson
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Noel D. Nickel
Vice President of Strategy and Business Development
Michael Polizzotto, MD
Chief Medical Officer and Chief Medical Information Officer
Julia N. Zimmerman
Vice President, SwedishAmerican Medical Group and Regional Development

SwedishAmerican Board of Directors:

Rev. Dr. Kenneth Board, 1st Vice Chair
Elizabeth Bolt
Michael J. Born, MD (Ex-Officio)
Mike Broski
Mike Dallman
Pat Derry
Tiffanie Ferry, MD
Eric Fulcomer, PhD
Helen Hill
Mike Houselog, PhD
Jeff Hultman
Gregory Jury
Jeff Kaney, 2nd Vice Chair

Kathleen Kelly, MD
Marco Lenis
Anqunette Parham
Bill Roop, Chair
Dan Ross, Immediate Past Chair
David Rydell
Steve Sjogren
Tom Walsh
Frank Walter
Amy Wilcox
Allen Williams, MD